Women’s clothing shop

Would you like to know more about our women’s boutique in Brussels ? Would you like to know the brands we have been working with for many years ? Some information about our shop in Brussels – Come to Milan!

COME TO MILAN – About us

collections shopping cometomilan bruxelles - Women's clothing shop

Come to Milan is not a women’s clothing shop like the others! We have been established for more than 5 years in the heart of Brussels, not far from Châtelain and Rue du Bailli, and we offer trendy collections to sublimate women. 

All women are beautiful and radiant at Come to Milan. We import our collections from the best Italian suppliers in the sector. Whether it’s clothes, accessories or shoes, women’s fashion holds no secrets for the shop’s designer – Luciana Colella and her team.

When you come to our shop in Brussels, not far from Boitsfort and Etterbeek, come and discover our trendy, chic fashion items, always at interesting prices. Take the time to browse through our shop, to look at our collections and to find the new gem for your wardrobe.

Trousers, tops, jackets, coats, skirts, dresses or even accessories and shoes, we have a wide variety of trendy items for all tastes and budgets. All our jewellery, scarves, and accessories including leather handbags are imported directly from Italy. The Italians are renowned for producing high quality clothing at great prices as well as bags in exceptional leathers. Our trendy leather bags are all “Made In Italy” for your pleasure and for the standing of your dressing room. Once you’ve tried them, you won’t be able to do without them. Leather work is one of the specialities of Italian craftsmanship. A tanner’s work renowned throughout the world.

You too can discover the work of Italian craftsmen and suppliers in our shop in Brussels, in the Chatelain district, not far from Waterloo and Wemmel. You can also find all our collections for women on our e-shop. Fast delivery everywhere in Belgium by Mondial Relay.

collections shopping 1 cometomilan bruxelles - Women's clothing shop

To obtain information about our shop in Brussels or for any other request, contact our team. We will answer you as soon as possible.

Magasin de vêtements pour femmes

Vous désirez avoir des informations sur notre boutique pour femmes à Bruxelles ? Vous souhaitez connaître les marques avec lesquelles nous travaillons depuis de nombreuses années ? Quelques informations sur notre magasin à Bruxelles – Come to Milan !

COME TO MILAN – À Propos

collections shopping cometomilan bruxelles - Magasin de vêtements pour femmes

Come to Milan n’est pas une boutique de vêtements pour femmes comme les autres ! Nous sommes installés depuis plus de 5 ans en plein cœur de Bruxelles, non loin de Châtelain et de la Rue du Bailli et proposons des collections tendances pour sublimer les femmes

Toutes les femmes sont belles et resplendissantes chez Come to Milan. Nous importons nos collections de chez les meilleurs fournisseurs italiens du secteur. Vêtements, accessoires ou encore chaussures, la mode féminine n’a aucun secret pour la créatrice de la boutique – Luciana Colella ainsi que pour son équipe. 

Lors de votre venue en notre boutique à Bruxelles, non loin de Boitsfort et Etterbeek, venez découvrir nos articles de mode tendances, chics et toujours à des prix intéressants. Prenez le temps de flâner dans les rayons de notre boutique, de regarder nos collections pour trouver la nouvelle perle rare de votre dressing.

Pantalons, hauts, vestes, manteaux, jupes, robes ou encore accessoires et chaussures, nous disposons d’une grande variété d’articles tendances pour toutes les envies et tous les budgets. Tous nos bijoux, écharpes, et accessoires dont les sacs à main en cuir sont directement importés d’Italie. Les italiens sont réputés pour produire des vêtements de qualité supérieure à des prix intéressants ainsi que des sacs dans des cuirs d’exception. Nos sacs en cuir tendances sont tous « Made In Italy » pour votre plus grand plaisir et pour le standing de votre dressing. Une fois que vous les aurez testé, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer. Le travail du cuir est l’une des spécificités de l’artisanat italien. Un travail de tanneur réputé dans le monde entier. 

Vous aussi, venez découvrir le travail des artisans et fournisseurs italiens dans notre boutique à Bruxelles, quartier du Chatelain, non loin de Waterloo et Wemmel. Retrouvez également l’ensemble de nos collections pour femmes sur notre e-shop. Livraison rapide partout en Belgique par Mondial Relay.

collections shopping 1 cometomilan bruxelles - Magasin de vêtements pour femmes

Pour obtenir un renseignement sur notre boutique à Bruxelles ou pour toute autre demande, contactez notre équipe. Nous vous répondons dans les meilleurs délais.