Women’s tops, jumpers & blouses

Would you like to give a silk blouse to your sister or your mother? Are you looking for a trendy cardigan to wear with your leather trousers? Discover our special “Tops” selection – Come to Milan!

COME TO MILAN – Haut 

top ctm bruxelles - Women's tops, jumpers & blouses

As with all our other fashion items, from trousers and dresses to coats and jackets, we import our tops from the best Italian brands. Brands that produce high quality tops at attractive prices. When choosing a top, which is offered for sale in our shop in Brussels or on our e-shop, we check the style to be in line with the current trends, but also and above all the quality of the fabric and raw materials used. We favour tops made of natural, high quality materials that are pleasant to wear every day. Silk, cotton or even cashmere for jumpers and cardigans, discover our selection of feminine and trendy tops! When sometimes, in the composition, you find synthetic materials, these are also of the best quality.

Find our selection of silk blouses, mohair or cashmere cardigans to keep you warm in winter, dress jumpers, alpaca jumpers and much more. In summer, you will find fun cotton T-shirts and refined tops to accompany your outfits. Only chic, trendy, preferably natural and pleasant to wear raw materials.

We regularly have new arrivals in our shop in Brussels in the Chatelain district, not far from Ixelles and Uccle. Don’t hesitate to come and meet us and discover our brand new collections! Fashion advice is offered by our team to help you choose the top you are looking for!

haut ctm bruxelles - Women's tops, jumpers & blouses

For information on any of our tops for sale on our e-shop or for any special order, contact our team. We will take the time to answer you!

Tops, Pulls & Chemisiers pour femmes

Vous souhaitez offrir un chemisier en soie à votre sœur ou votre maman ? Vous recherchez un gilet tendance à porter avec votre pantalon en cuir ? Découvrez notre sélection spéciale « Hauts » – Come to Milan !

COME TO MILAN – Haut 

E2 9907 P2 4242 scaled e1611596176737 833x1024 - Tops, Pulls & Chemisiers pour femmes

Comme pour tous nos autres articles mode : pantalons, robes ou encore manteaux et vestes, nous importons nos hauts des meilleures marques italiennes. Des marques qui produisent des hauts de qualité supérieure à des prix intéressants. Lors du choix d’un haut, qui est proposé à la vente dans notre boutique à Bruxelles ou sur notre e-shop, nous vérifions le style pour être en accord avec les tendances du moment mais aussi et surtout la qualité du tissu et des matières premières utilisées. Nous privilégions des hauts fabriqués dans des matières naturelles, haut de gamme et agréables à porter au quotidien. Soie, coton ou encore cachemire pour les pulls et gilets, découvrez notre sélection de hauts féminins et tendances ! Lorsque parfois, dans la composition, vous retrouvez des matières synthétiques, celles-ci sont aussi de la meilleure qualité. 

Retrouvez notre sélection de chemisiers en soie, de cardigans en mohair ou en cachemire pour avoir bien chaud en hiver, de pulls robes ainsi que de pulls en alpaga et bien d’autres encore. En été, vous retrouverez des t-shirts amusants en coton, ainsi des tops raffinés pour accompagner vos tenues. Que des matières premières chics, tendances, de préférence naturelles et agréables à porter. 

Des arrivages ont lieu très régulièrement au sein de magasin à Bruxelles dans le quartier du Chatelain, non loin d’Ixelles et Uccle. N’hésitez pas à venir nous rencontrer et découvrir nos toutes nouvelles collections ! Des conseils mode vous sont proposés par notre équipe afin de vous aider à choisir le haut que vous recherchez !

460290EB 525D 426A 8A5F 4D7F1A7EA891 4 5005 c e1611596091651 - Tops, Pulls & Chemisiers pour femmes

Pour obtenir un renseignement sur l’un de nos hauts en vente sur notre e-shop ou pour toute commande spéciale, contactez notre équipe. Nous prenons le temps de vous répondre !